How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on providing the best service possible. If you’ve had an interaction with us, we encourage you to share it. Just take a look below at some of our past customers.

We can say whatever we want about our service - but the proof is in the customers that we have already done business with.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
G.J 17 Jun 2013
I have recently purchased 2013 Toyota Corolla and I have to say that it was a pleasure to work with Adam. He made everything easy and the whole transaction was a five star service. I'm sure there are more great people at Cool Toyota but to get the best of the best look for Adam Bock. I appreciate yo...ur hard work Adam. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mike Wavra 13 Dec 2012
Ken and I have done business together for over 20 years, he has alway gone out of his way to be helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
James Rittenhouse 06 Dec 2012
Tim Tenbrink is an excellant salesman, we have dealt with him on all of our new vehicles. He is honest and very knowledgable. We are very happy with him and when we plan to buy a new car again he will be the one we go to. Also your service department is excellant, a five star for sure. That is... also one reason we keep coming back to Kool. We have taken a vehicle to another dealer ship and they lied to us on what was wrong. Kool has the best people working there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Blue Goose 05 Dec 2012
Ken was very helpful on locating the exact vehicle we wanted. Within 2 days of my call, we drove our new vehicle home. Service and mainenance on our vehicle has been a favorable experience because of Ken. Even after the sale, Ken still went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan Welke 30 Nov 2012
I am going to Kool Toyota when I need a new car. I love the car that I am driving. It is a keeper. I am go to have my car service there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Electric car enthusiast 22 Nov 2012
My overall experience was great. Randy Totten was no pressure, friendly and knowledgeable. His recommendation to lease was much appreciated. Finding the specific car I wanted proved very accomodating. Also, he directed me in pursuing a 240v charging station that would likely be covered thru Consumer...'s Energy. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RickS 04 Nov 2012
Our short experience with Kool Toyota has been very positive in all aspects.
5 rate
Cars.com
Prius buyer 19 Sep 2012
Kool Toyota has the friendliest sales and support staff of any dealership I have dealt with. They are low pressure, and go out of their way to serve the customer. Good fair price on new vehicle and trade in also.
5 rate
Cars.com
Highlander 17 Sep 2012
I buy all my cars at Kool Toyota and all my service is completed there as well. I trust the Dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Camry 02 Jan 2012
I bought a new Camry from Steve Galloway at Kool Toyota a number of years ago. Steve was very helpful in my process of determining not only the right car for me, but also payment options. It was good to have choices regarding down payment, monthly payment amount, and number of months to pay. I look ...forward to getting another new car from Steve at Kool in the future (may be a long time as my Camry is still going strong). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.